Print

2013 Race Sponsors

Written by SMS Admin.

2013 Race Dates and Presenting Sponsors

Sunday - April 28

Saturday - May 4

Saturday - May 11

Saturday - May 18 - Autograph Night - Fundraising with Springport PTO

Saturday - May 25 - KID'S BIKE NIGHT - presented by Springport Area Growth Assoc. Members

Saturday - June 1

Saturday - June 8 - Racing Gone to the Dogs - Fundraising with Local Rescues

Saturday - June 15

Saturday - June 22 - Race for a CURE - Fundraising with Pink Rack

Saturday - June 29 - MOONSHINE RUN - presented by Outlaw Customs

Saturday - July 6 - USAC Midgets' Steve Paul Memorial presented in part by Turbo Blue and Corrigan Oil

Saturday - July 13

Saturday - July 20

Saturday - July 27

Saturday - August 3

Saturday - August 10

Saturday - August 17

Saturday - August 24

Saturday - August 31

Saturday - September 7

Saturday - September 14

Saturday - September 21 and Sunday - September 22nd - THE MICHIGAN CUP!